top of page

 Universe Spiral N°89

 

THE EDITORIAL

think right

Man is a powerful generator of information.His thoughts and emotions act like small electromagnetic pulses charged with positive or negative energy, depending on their nature. Thoughts of love, emotions of joy are subtle energies that ensure good physical and psychic health, with the power to really change the suffering planet.

Life is the province of the etheric, for the etheric is the foundation of all that constitutes life. From time immemorial, four natural spheres have been distinguished: mineral, plant,   animal and human. In each appears a characteristic constitutive principle: in the mineral, the inorganic physical; in the vegetable, life; in the animal, the psychic and in the human, the spiritual.

The etheric finds its place between the physical and the psychic. The etheric body is made up of a magnetic shell whose field can be diminished and altered by wrong thinking, fear and anger. The human being, permeable to these contaminations, falls ill by an imbalance of the vital currents.

Scalar fields, very low frequency (ELF) electromagnetic waves, draw energy from the magnetic field. When this weakens beyond a certain threshold, it is the etheric body itself that is damaged. Some “misinformed” cells no longer respond to the fundamental cycle of birth, life and death. Having become materially “immortal”, these cells then mobilize all the vital energy without transforming it or restoring it. This is how the process of induction of cancer and autoimmune diseases is triggered.

When the “Science of the spirit”, initiated by Rudolf Steiner, refers to the etheric body, it speaks of a reality perceived by the “eyes of the spirit”, a reality underlying the outer physical body. Thus, it is “necessary to always have reverence for the nature of man. Our path consists in knowing what is durable, imperishable in human Nature. We must consider with reverence that our physical body is a revelation of the spiritual worlds”. 

In the case of cancer, it can be caused by different factors, the most common of which is an incorrect way of thinking of humanity. This is sometimes linked to a contamination of the vibrational environment: an individual may think he thinks correctly, and yet see his etheric field bombarded and penetrated by incorrect thoughts from the community to which he belongs. It will then generate pathologies by rupture of its spiritual connection - “Man is cut off from Heaven” according to the Taoist expression - but also by inversion of polarities, spatio-temporal disinsertion and loss of identity._cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

The Earth is like a ball traversed by energy channels sensitive to human intentions. The waves emitted by the generators that are our thoughts and our feelings, cause some of these channels to vibrate, the energy of which resonates with them. They can either amplify them and cause significant energy leaks until they create tsunamis or earthquakes, or on the contrary reduce them. 

Even when their intensity is low, our thoughts tend to merge with each other according to their vibrational affinity. It only takes twelve people consciously focused on reducing an overflow of energy in an earthquake zone to avoid an earthquake there. Thought is capable of disintegrating excess accumulated energy. But only a very small number of us are able to reach this level of operability. But that's without taking into account the “Children of the stars” who are incarnated today with unfailing potential and awareness!

Those who believe they can lift themselves up and get out of their difficulties without worrying about others are on the wrong track. We can only work effectively in the service of humanity and the advancement of the planet if we also take care of others, because we are all connected, like the connected Universe. No work done for self-interest can advance the planetary opening. It is compassion that projects our energy outward and can shift planetary consciousness. We walk, not by completing a course in a straight line, but by following a spiral curve to return to the starting point, from the Alpha to the Omega of our evolution.

Marc J. PANTALACCI

(All rights reserved © Univers-Spirale N°89 – AUTUMN 2017)

bottom of page

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

 Univers Spirale N°89

 

L'EDITORIAL

Penser de manière juste

L’homme est un puissant générateur d’informations. Ses pensées et ses émotions agissent comme de petites impulsions électromagnétiques chargées en énergie positive ou négative, selon leur nature. Les pensées d’amour, les émotions de joie sont des énergies subtiles qui assurent une bonne santé physique et psychique, avec le pouvoir de changer réellement la planète en souffrance.

La vie est du ressort de l'éthérique, car l'éthérique est le fondement de tout ce qui constitue la vie. De tout temps, on a distingué quatre sphères naturelles : le minéral, le végétal,  l'animal et l'humain. Dans chacune apparaît un principe caractéristique constitutif : dans le minéral, le physique anorganique ; dans le végétal, la vie; dans l'animal, le psychique et dans l'humain, le spirituel.

L'éthérique trouve sa place entre le physique et le psychique. Le corps éthérique est constitué d’une carapace magnétique dont le champ peut être diminué et altéré par des mauvaises façons de penser, par la peur et la colère. L’être humain, perméable à ces contaminations, tombe malade par un déséquilibre des courants vitaux.

Les champs scalaires, les ondes électromagnétiques de très basses fréquences (ELF), puisent de l’énergie dans le champ magnétique. Lorsque celui-ci s’affaiblit au-delà d’un certain seuil, c’est le corps éthérique lui-même qui est endommagé. Certaines cellules “désinformées” ne répondent plus au cycle fondamental de la naissance, de la vie et de la mort. Devenues matériellement “immortelles”, ces cellules mobilisent alors toute l’énergie vitale sans la transformer, ni la restituer. C’est ainsi que se déclenche le processus d’induction du cancer et des maladies auto-immunes.

Quand la “Science de l'esprit”, initiée par Rudolf Steiner, fait référence au corps éthérique, elle parle d'une réalité perçue par les “yeux de l'esprit”, une réalité sous-jacente au corps physique extérieur. Ainsi, est-il “nécessaire de toujours avoir de la vénération pour la nature de l'homme. Notre chemin consiste à connaître ce qui est durable, impérissable dans la Nature humaine. Il faut considérer avec vénération que notre corps physique est une révélation des mondes spirituels”. 

Dans le cas du cancer, il peut être provoqué par différents facteurs dont le plus fréquent est une manière incorrecte de penser de l’humanité. Ceci est parfois lié à une contamination de l’environnement vibratoire : un individu peut estimer penser de manière juste, et cependant voir son champ éthérique bombardé et pénétré par des pensées incorrectes de la collectivité à laquelle il appartient. Il générera alors des pathologies par rupture de sa connexion spirituelle - “l’Homme est coupé de Ciel” selon l’expression taoïste - mais aussi par inversion des polarités, désinsertion spatio-temporelle et perte d’identité. 

La Terre est pareille à une boule parcourue de canaux énergétiques sensibles aux intentions humaines. Les ondes émises par les générateurs que sont nos pensées et nos sentiments, font vibrer certains de ces canaux dont l’énergie entre en résonance avec elles. Elles peuvent soit les amplifier et provoquer des fuites énergétiques importantes jusqu’à créer des tsunamis ou des tremblements de terre, soit au contraire les réduire. 

Même lorsque leur intensité est faible, nos pensées ont tendance à fusionner entre elles en fonction de leur affinité vibratoire. Il suffit de douze personnes concentrées consciemment sur la réduction d’un trop-plein d’énergie dans une zone sismique pour y éviter un tremblement de terre. La pensée est capable de désagréger l’énergie accumulée en excès. Mais seul, un tout petit nombre d’entre nous est capable d’atteindre ce niveau d’opérativité. Mais c’est sans compter les “Enfants des étoiles” qui s’incarnent aujourd’hui avec un potentiel et une conscience à toute épreuve !

Ceux qui croient pouvoir s’élever eux-mêmes et sortir de leurs difficultés sans se préoccuper des autres font fausse route. On ne peut œuvrer efficacement au service de l’humanité et de l’avancée de la planète que si l’on s’occupe aussi des autres, car nous sommes tous reliés, à l’image de l’Univers connecté. Aucun travail accompli par intérêt personnel ne peut faire avancer l’ouverture planétaire. C’est la compassion qui projette notre énergie vers l’extérieur et peut changer la conscience planétaire. Nous cheminons, non en accomplissant un parcours en ligne droite, mais en suivant une courbe en spirale pour revenir au point de départ, de l'Alpha à l'Oméga de notre évolution.

Marc J. PANTALACCI

(Tous droits réservés © Univers-Spirale N°89 – AUTOMNE 2017)